Categories
Uncategorized

Mayweather vs Moore Live

Mayweather vs Moore Live: This Saturday, May 21, Floyd Mayweather Jr. returns to the ring for an exhibition fight against Don Moore to be held in Dubai, United Arab Emirates.

When is Floyd Mayweather vs. Don Moore.

Date: Saturday, May 21
Start time: 2 p.m. ET
Main event: 5 p.m. ET (approximately)

Do not forget that all the information about the Mayweather and Dangerous Moore fight can be followed live on Marca English.

Coverage begins at 2 pm ET / 11 am PT, and the main event between Mayweather and Moore begins around 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT.

Among the eccentricities of this fight, only 20 people will be able to see it in person, as only that many tickets were sold as NFT at an incredible $187,000 each.

This fight is organized by the Global Titans promotion, but had to be suspended initially due to the death of the president of the United Arab Emirates, Sheikh bin Zayed Al Nahyan.

Postponed fight against a little-known Moore

Although originally scheduled for May 14, the bout was rescheduled for May 21, just a week later.

Money will have this exhibition fight against a little known Moore, who boasts a record of 18-0-1 (including 12 knock-outs) although his last fight was in 2016. In a setting as extravagant as Mayweather, the fight will take place on the helipad of the Burj Al Arab hotel in Dubai.

Mayweather vs. Moore Fight Card

In addition to the main Mayweather vs. Moore fight, the fight card will feature other exhibition bouts, such as UFC legend Anderson Silva and Bruno Machado.

Floyd Mayweather vs. Don Moore – Exhibition

Anderson Silva vs. Bruno Machado – Exhibition

Badou Jack vs. Hany Atiyo – Cruiserweight

Delfine Persoon vs. Elhem Mekhaled – Women’s super featherweight

Categories
Uncategorized

Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start writing!